Eureka Fellowship 30 Year Anniversary Catalog


This fall the Fleishhacker Foundation has announced publication of a catalog featuring 30 years of Eureka recipients. I was honored to receive the fellowship in 2015. This program has supported so many incredible Bay Area artists--David Ireland ('89), Barry McGee ('95), Stephanie Syjuco ('01), and Amy Franceschini ('07). My year included Val Britton, Ana Teresa Fernandez, and Surabhi Saraf. 

The catalog includes full-page spreads on each recipient and an opening essay by beloved Christian Frock. You can pick up a copy from